Independence Day 2021 Workshop

akashic records angel messages classes Oct 21, 2021

You're cordially invited to an interactive workshop + healing & personal guidance this 3rd of July.

 

Receive: Clearing of old energies through your Akashic field that are keeping you stuck in old vibrations, old patterns, old ways of NOT being free, NOT being your liberated self.

Receive: Pointers for new habits & ways of being free, being YOU, being abundant, and creating a new chapter for yourself & your work this year.

 

As time allows, I'll share guidance from your personal Angel teams, and personalized awareness/clearing of old pattern energies.

You'll be supported by Archangels Metatron, Michael, Gabriel, Raphael, and others, as well as Ascended Master Guides Isis, Mother Mary, Mary Magdalene, and Kuan Yin.

 

This 90-minute workshop is offered at two different times to accommodate your schedule.

Register for your best option on Saturday July 3:

Option A: 7am Mountain (9am Eastern, 8am Central)

Option B: 9am Mountain (11am Eastern, 10am Central)

 

**All registrants will receive the Zoom link prior to the call and a recording of the call. Listen later if the time isn't quite right for you.** 

**Your energy will still shift in powerful and liberating ways!**

 

 

Do let me know if you have any questions about me, or my work! 
~~In Service to Your Eternal Light~~
--Suzanne Alexandria
Owner, Suzanne Alexandria Enterprises
Founder, Wings of Isis Healers Academy

NEW! Shift your energy, shift your life. 

Ready to take a leap into your Spiritual leadership? Join my ALL NEW intuition & spiritual awakening program. For leaders of all kinds.

Because spiritually grounded leaders make amazing choices.

Schedule A Call to Meet and Discuss Your NextGen Self Development Program

Join Our List! Stay connected with news & updates

Join our mailing list to receive the latest info & offers from our team. 

We don't spam. We will never sell your information, for any reason.