$88.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Lion's Gate Portal Workshop 8/7/22: Heal Your Sacred Heart

If Your Heart Feels Hurt,
or Closed, or Broken, or Unsure...and if you have a difficult time with boundaries....
 

Or if you just don't know whether you're open to everything you could be...
then this 2-hour channeled workshop is for you, beloved.


Sunday, August 7, 2022, 2 Hours of Vibes with the Spirit of a Lion:

8am Pacific
9am Mountain
10am Central
11am Eastern


 

Join others for a guided journey of the gateway that is your Heart Chakra Temple.

Come to receive insights that will help you make space for a new kind of openness, within your sacred heart.

Remember the Lion in The Wizard of Oz? He needed a new heart. His wasn't fully on. Or so he thought. So his journey on the road was about finding courage be true to his own heart experience. And he got that. Because he asked.

And so it is with us in this life. When we have courage to ask for something from The Divine....we get it, and usually in a form way better than we could have possibly imagined.

At least that's been my experience.

I hope it is yours also.

I teach powerful women and men to live with their heartlights on--because that's what I have been shown I could do, also. I would be honored to guide you through this sacred temple experience from the comfort of your own home & hearth.

Come to the altar, to find yourself lovingly altered. Join this sacred inner sanctuary retreat via Zoom on Sunday, August 7, one day before the powerful 8/8/22 Lion's Gate Portal Day.

Your Heart can be your most sacred guide. Let Spirit show you the way.

Register before July 31 for $10 off the full price of admission.

~~Unconditionally loving angel guidance guaranteed.~~

**This event is open to men, and is focused on empowering the divine feminine in each and every one of us.

What you'll experience:

  • 2 hours of channeled messages + energy alignment with Archangel and Pure Source Love Energy

  • Sacred community

  • A fresh start into more of your summer, with an understanding of powerful ways to live with a safe, more open sacred heart.

~~Zoom link & recording sent to all registrants so you can listen & receive later if you cannot attend.~~